2018 Wall of Honor Ceremony – September 28th

The Saint James Alumni Association cordially invites you to our 2018 Wall of Honor Ceremony

When: Friday, September 28th from 6:00 – 10:00 p.m.
Where: The Lazaretto Ballroom in Essington, PA (http://www.lazarettoballroom.com)
Price: $45.00
Tickets: Please send check made out to “STJ Alumni” to:

George Gannon (’56)
1405 Springton Ln.
West Chester, PA 19380

You can email George at mag1405@comcast.net, or call him at (215) 601-5942. Tickets are also available at the Doghouse.

Please join us in congratulating this year’s inductees:

William Hampton, ’42 (d)
Michael Mahler, ’56
Leonard Bordzol, ’59
Lt. Col. Arthur Coupe, ’62
John Donlevie, Esg., ’64
Dr. Robert Bray, DDS ’65
John Slowik, ’65
Joseph Bail, ’68
Vincent Mancini, Esg., ’69
Richard Higgins, ’70
Thomas App, ’72
Patrick Pondock, ’72
Michael Kupchick, ’73
Anthony Serge, ’73
Richard Goodman, ’76
William Ludlow, ’78
Thomas Imburgia, ’81
Andrew Olenik, ’89
J. Scott McNeill, ’91

Our Distinguished Medal of Honor Winner (Non-graduate) is Mr. James R. Hayes.